Halloo, the Blogosphere!

So it would seem I’ve done that thing I’ve threatened to do for ages now and started my own site. You don’t know me yet, but that’s all right; you will. Or you do know me, in which case I’m sure we can work out an exchange of blackmail materials…

My name is Melissa, and I am a fantasy writer procrastinating my way towards the adventure of publishing. If you are foolish enough to stick around (subscribe! comment! muahahaha!) make no mistake: you will be subject to blatant bouts of ego, manic madness, and elevated opinions. (How elevated? You can eat green cheese on the moon with my opinions.)

Haven’t scared you off yet? Good. Because we are going to have a blast. I brought the explosives! Anyone have a lighter?

4 thoughts on “Halloo, the Blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

